Charlotte Talks on WFAE

Weekdays at 9:00 a.m. and 9:00 p.m.
Mike Collins

Charlotte Talks with Mike Collins is this region's exclusive forum for the discussion of politics, growth, the arts, culture, social issues, literature, human interest, the environment and more. If something is of interest to people in the Charlotte region, listeners and leaders know the topic is bound to be discussed on Charlotte Talks. 

You're invited to join the conversation during our live broadcast by E-mail at charlottetalks@wfae.org. Or join us on Facebook and Twitter

Subscribe:

  Use iTunes  Use Another Player  RSS

Genre: 
Composer ID: 
5187f1a7e1c86bfa11aedbf3|5187f19fe1c86bfa11aedbce

Pages

NASCAR Hall of Fame
1:00 pm
Thu May 20, 2010

NASCAR Hall of Fame

Read more
Mecklenburg County Budget
1:00 pm
Wed May 19, 2010

Mecklenburg County Budget

Read more
CMS Budget: A Different Perspective
1:00 pm
Tue May 11, 2010

CMS Budget: A Different Perspective

Read more
Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools Budget
1:00 pm
Mon April 26, 2010

Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools Budget

Read more
Between a Church and a Hard Place
1:00 pm
Thu April 15, 2010

Between a Church and a Hard Place

Read more
History of the Blues in the South
1:00 pm
Tue April 6, 2010

History of the Blues in the South

Read more
WFAE News Roundup
1:00 pm
Wed March 31, 2010

WFAE News Roundup

Read more
Stress and Effects on the Body
1:00 pm
Thu March 18, 2010

Stress and Effects on the Body

Read more
Carl Tanner and Peter Francisco
1:00 pm
Mon March 15, 2010

Carl Tanner and Peter Francisco

align=left

Read more
Food Safety
12:00 pm
Wed March 10, 2010

Food Safety

Read more

Pages