Charlotte Talks

Christmas Eve Special (Rebroadcast)
12:00 pm
Fri December 24, 2010

Christmas Eve Special (Rebroadcast)

Read more
Scott Avett (Rebroadcast)
12:00 pm
Thu December 23, 2010

Scott Avett (Rebroadcast)

align=left

Read more
Crash of the Titans
12:00 pm
Fri December 17, 2010

Crash of the Titans

Read more
North Carolina Economic Forecast
12:00 pm
Mon December 13, 2010

North Carolina Economic Forecast

Read more
District Attorney Peter Gilchrist
12:00 pm
Mon December 6, 2010

District Attorney Peter Gilchrist

vspace=4 align=left

Read more
CMS Superintendent Peter Gorman
12:00 pm
Wed December 1, 2010

CMS Superintendent Peter Gorman

Read more
Jim Dale (Rebroadcast)
12:00 pm
Mon November 22, 2010

Jim Dale (Rebroadcast)

Read more
Midterm Election Wrap-Up
12:00 pm
Tue November 16, 2010

Midterm Election Wrap-Up

Read more
Scott Avett: Musician and Visual Artist
12:00 pm
Mon November 15, 2010

Scott Avett: Musician and Visual Artist

vspace=4 align=left

  Scott Avett: Musician & Visual Artist Scott Avett has been busy. Not only as the banjo-playing member of the nationally successful local band, The Avett Brothers, but he's also carving out a career for himself in the visual art world. Scott's been painting for years, and even studied art when he was a student at East Carolina University in the late 90's. Now he's getting attention for his art as well as his music, and we'll talk about both, on the next Charlotte Talks.

Read more
Immigrant Influence on American Food
12:00 pm
Fri November 12, 2010

Immigrant Influence on American Food

Read more

Pages