Charlotte Talks

Violin Prodigy Chad Hoopes and The Naked Face
12:00 pm
Fri February 3, 2012

Violin Prodigy Chad Hoopes and The Naked Face Project

Read more
Sushi
12:00 pm
Fri January 27, 2012

Sushi

Charlotte Home Makeover and Loretta Swit
12:00 pm
Wed January 25, 2012

Charlotte Home Makeover and Loretta Swit

vspace=4 align=right

Read more
Opera Carolina’s Madama Butterfly
12:00 pm
Wed January 11, 2012

Opera Carolina’s Madama Butterfly

Real Life Superheroes
12:00 pm
Tue January 10, 2012

Real Life Superheroes

Bizarre Botanicals (Rebroadcast)
12:00 pm
Mon December 26, 2011

Bizarre Botanicals (Rebroadcast)

Merry Christmas From Charlotte Talks
12:00 pm
Sun December 25, 2011

Merry Christmas From Charlotte Talks

vspace=4 align=right

Merry Christmas From Charlotte Talks One of our holiday traditions at Charlotte Talks is to share "A Cup of Christmas Tea." You may have heard this heart-warming story in one of our Christmas shows, but since Charlotte Talks isn't on the air this Christmas, we share it here. The story is written by Tom Hegg and read by Mike Collins. Listen to "A Cup of Christmas Tea" here. Add and read comments

Read more
Lewis Family Update and The Nutcracker
12:00 pm
Wed December 14, 2011

Lewis Family Update and The Nutcracker

Catawba Lands Conservancy
12:00 pm
Tue December 6, 2011

Catawba Lands Conservancy

Leftovers (Rebroadcast)
12:00 pm
Fri November 25, 2011

Leftovers (Rebroadcast)

Pages