Charlotte Talks on WFAE

Weekdays at 9:00 a.m. and 9:00 p.m.
Mike Collins

Charlotte Talks with Mike Collins is this region's exclusive forum for the discussion of politics, growth, the arts, culture, social issues, literature, human interest, the environment and more. If something is of interest to people in the Charlotte region, listeners and leaders know the topic is bound to be discussed on Charlotte Talks. 

You're invited to join the conversation during our live broadcast by E-mail at charlottetalks@wfae.org. Or join us on Facebook and Twitter

Subscribe:

  Use iTunes  Use Another Player  RSS

Genre: 
Composer ID: 
5187f1a7e1c86bfa11aedbf3|5187f19fe1c86bfa11aedbce

Pages

Totem and NC Dance Theatre
12:00 pm
Thu March 3, 2011

Totem and NC Dance Theatre

Read more
Backyard Vegetable Gardening All Year Round
12:00 pm
Wed February 23, 2011

Backyard Vegetable Gardening All Year Round

Read more
Charlotte Restaurant Writers
12:00 pm
Tue February 1, 2011

Charlotte Restaurant Writers

Read more
The NEW New South Part Two
12:00 pm
Tue January 25, 2011

The NEW New South Part Two

vspace=4 align=right

Read more
The NEW New South Part One
12:00 pm
Mon January 24, 2011

The NEW New South Part One

vspace=4 align=left

Read more
Food Addiction and Compulsion
12:00 pm
Fri January 21, 2011

Food Addiction and Compulsion

Read more
Earth: The Sequel
12:00 pm
Tue January 18, 2011

Earth: The Sequel

Read more
Christmas Eve Special (Rebroadcast)
12:00 pm
Fri December 24, 2010

Christmas Eve Special (Rebroadcast)

Read more
Scott Avett (Rebroadcast)
12:00 pm
Thu December 23, 2010

Scott Avett (Rebroadcast)

align=left

Read more
Crash of the Titans
12:00 pm
Fri December 17, 2010

Crash of the Titans

Read more

Pages