Charlotte Talks on WFAE

Weekdays at 9:00 a.m. and 9:00 p.m.
Mike Collins

Charlotte Talks with Mike Collins is this region's exclusive forum for the discussion of politics, growth, the arts, culture, social issues, literature, human interest, the environment and more. If something is of interest to people in the Charlotte region, listeners and leaders know the topic is bound to be discussed on Charlotte Talks. 

You're invited to join the conversation during our live broadcast by E-mail at charlottetalks@wfae.org. Or join us on Facebook and Twitter

Subscribe:

  Use iTunes  Use Another Player  RSS

Genre: 
Composer ID: 
5187f1a7e1c86bfa11aedbf3|5187f19fe1c86bfa11aedbce

Pages

Politics of Dairy Farming in NC
12:00 pm
Tue January 19, 2010

Politics of Dairy Farming in NC

Read more
Don't Swallow Your Gum and Other Medical Myths
12:00 pm
Thu January 7, 2010

Don't Swallow Your Gum and Other Medical Myths

Read more
Christmas Special
12:00 pm
Fri December 25, 2009

Christmas Special

Read more
End of 2009 News Round Up
12:00 pm
Wed December 23, 2009

End of 2009 News Round Up

Read more
Tech Gadget Gifts for the Holidays
12:00 pm
Fri December 18, 2009

Tech Gadget Gifts for the Holidays

Read more
Local Holiday Cooking
12:00 pm
Tue December 15, 2009

Local Holiday Cooking

Read more
The Politics of Farming
12:00 pm
Mon December 14, 2009

The Politics of Farming

Read more
Antibiotic-Resistant Bacteria
12:00 pm
Mon November 30, 2009

Antibiotic-Resistant Bacteria

Read more
Explorer Helen Thayer
12:00 pm
Fri November 27, 2009

Explorer Helen Thayer

Read more
Anthony Foxx
12:00 pm
Fri November 13, 2009

Anthony Foxx

Read more

Pages