Contact Us

The studios and offices of WFAE/WFHE are located in the University City area of northeast Charlotte. Our coverage area includes 22 counties in North and South Carolina. We'd love to hear from you - contact us for information about our programming, membership benefits, underwriting packages or volunteer opportunities with WFAE/WFHE.

Main Phone: (704) 549-9323 or (800) 876-9323

Social Media

General Information, Questions, Comments:
wfae@wfae.org

Programming Questions, Comments:
programming@wfae.org

Charlotte Talks Questions, Show Ideas, Comments:
charlottetalks@wfae.org

WFAE News Department Questions, Story Ideas, Comments:
news@wfae.org

Membership Information, Questions:
membership@wfae.org

Underwriting Information, Sponsorships:
underwriting@wfae.org

Website Questions, Trouble Reports:
web@wfae.org

Technical Questions, Trouble Reports, Reception Problems:
engineering@wfae.org

WFAE Management
Joe O'Connor
President and General Manager
joe@wfae.org

Jeff Bundy
Executive Director of Branding and Engagement
jbundy@wfae.org

Jobie Sprinkle
Director of IT and Engineering
jsprinkle@wfae.org

Jean S. Zoutewelle
CFO
jzoutewelle@wfae.org

Postal Mail:

WFAE Radio 90.7
8801 J.M. Keynes Drive Suite 91
Charlotte, N.C. 28262

Main Phone: (704) 549-9323 or (800) 876-9323

Fax: (704) 547-8851